Kappa Iota Chapter Members

Durell Keith

ComingSoon

      • Chapter Position: President
      • Email: dkeith@email.sc.edu

Christopher Young

ComingSoon

                • Chapter Position: Vice President
                • Email: cly1@email.sc.edu

Justin Brigman

ComingSoon

                  • Chapter Position: Education Committee Chairman
                  • Email: jbrigman@email.sc.edu

Marquis Cheesboro

ComingSoon

                    • Chapter Position:
                    • Email: cheesebm@email.sc.edu

Damain Fulmore

ComingSoon

      • Chapter Position: Bigger & Better Business Chairman
      • Email: fulmordd@email.sc.edu

Troy Gross

ComingSoon

                • Chapter Position: Recording Secretary
                • Email: tgross@email.sc.edu

Myron Jackson

ComingSoon

                • Chapter Position:
                • Email: myron@email.sc.edu

Justice Sanders

ComingSoon

                • Chapter Position: Corresponding Secretary
                • Email: jls9@email.sc.edu

Justin Sherry

ComingSoon

      • Chapter Position: Social Action Chairman
      • Email: jrsherry@email.sc.edu

Jonathan Smith

ComingSoon

                • Chapter Position: Stroll Master
                • Email: jms2@email.sc.edu

Tevonte Smith

ComingSoon

                • Chapter Position: Treasurer
                • Email: tlsmith@email.sc.edu

Leland Williams

ComingSoon

                • Chapter Position:
                • Email: lelandw@email.sc.edu